{Engaged} Lina + Eric’s Longwood Gardens Engagement Session | Philadelphia and Main Line Engagement Photographer

A while back I partnered up with Philly in Love to give away an engagement session to a very lucky Philadelphia-area couple. Philly in Love is an amazing tool for local brides which showcases wedding vendors in the Philadelphia area, provides wedding inspiration and all the resources every bride planning a wedding would want.

I love Philly. It’s where I met the love of my life, fell in love and began my family. It will always have my heart. So I wanted to celebrate that! Which leads me to this feature. Lina and Eric won the engagement session. They are a very outdoorsy couple and appreciate nature so what better setting to capture their love story than at Longwood Gardens! Longwood Gardens is full of lush greenery and endless fields of florals, it’s hard not to find a backdrop that will add to the beauty of a photo. And Lina and Eric knew exactly how to work the camera ;) We had a fun time capturing some lovely moments. They are getting married in September and I wish them all the best in the world! I hope you guys enjoy your photos! Here are some of my faves…

Leave a Reply

