{Maternity/Family} Laura, Jeremy & Audrey at Upper Merion Township Park | King of Prussia, PA Maternity and Family Portrait Photographer

Babies, babies, babies. I feel like almost everyone I know is pregnant. And I am LOVING it! Because babies are just so cute, cuddly, soft and sweet! So I was especially excited when Laura reached out to me about photographing her baby boy (due at the end of this month). Then, she also decided to get some pre-second baby maternity photos of her, her hubby and sweet little girl. It was a very natural session, they just wanted some photos to show that there once was a time before baby number came into their little world. Such a kind and fun-loving family and I am so excited for their upcoming newborn session, so stay tuned! In the meantime I hope you enjoy a few of my favorites from their session at Upper Merion Township Park.

king of prussia maternity and family portraits king of prussia maternity and family portraits-2 king of prussia maternity and family portraits-3 king of prussia maternity and family portraits-4 king of prussia maternity and family portraits-6 king of prussia maternity and family portraits-5

Leave a Reply

