{Family/Toddler} Shane, Jim & Peter at Upper Merion Township Building Park | King of Prussia, PA Family Portrait Photographer

The last time I saw Shane, Jim and Peter, I was about 4 months pregnant and we met up to do some family portraits. Click here to see their first session with me. I remember leaving the session feeling so happy to have met another awesome family! Not only are they so easy going but they are extremely delightful to be around and especially to photograph. Peter has got all the energy a small boy his age should have. And since I’m pretty used to that with my 2 year old, Tommy, I was well prepared and made sure I put on some comfy shoes for the session. Peter had an amazing time at the Upper Merion Township Building park, which is one of my favorite parks in the area and one that my kids and I frequent often. He was exploring, finding bugs, picking flowers, running, hopping/skipping/jumping and then of course playing on the jungle gym at the very end of the park trail. And above all, he was just the sweetest little boy. By the end of our time together he had starting a small collection of Thomas the Train stickers that I had on hand as rewards for being so good with the camera. He definitely enjoyed that part of it! Here are just a few of my favorites from their session. Enjoy!

upper merion township park _ family portrait session 01 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 02 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 03 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 04 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 05 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 06 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 07 upper merion township park _ family portrait session 08

Leave a Reply

