{Toddler/Family} Laura, Tom & Teddy’s Spring Portrait Session | Toddler & Family Portrait Photographer in Lafayette Hill, PA

Last weekend I met up with one of my favorite families for some portraits. I can’t believe how big Teddy is getting! It feels like just yesterday I photographed his 7 month portraits and 1st birthday party. He is now almost TWO!!! And he is definitely on the go! At this age, all little boys want to do is explore their environment. And honestly, to me, those are the best kinds of pictures – just capturing the essence of who your little one is because as everyone tells me this wonderful time in their lives just FLIES BY! Trust me, my little guy Tommy can probably sit still for about 2.5 seconds and then it’s off to the next exciting thing in his view. I swear I get all the exercise I need just chasing after him all day long!  And Teddy was right on par with that. He was very excited to take his car out for a “ride” and kept talking about going to the park. From what I could tell, he surely loves being outdoors and going on little adventures. He really is such a little sweetheart, too! And their dog, Elvis, was playing fetch so nicely while I was snapping away with my camera. Here are just a few of my favorites from their session. :)

family and toddler portrait photography 01 family and toddler portrait photography 02 family and toddler portrait photography 03 family and toddler portrait photography 04 family and toddler portrait photography 05

One thought on “{Toddler/Family} Laura, Tom & Teddy’s Spring Portrait Session | Toddler & Family Portrait Photographer in Lafayette Hill, PA

Leave a Reply

