A New Year, a New Baby and a Special “Thank You”

With the year coming to a close, we all stop to reflect on everything the past 12 months has brought us and all that we are thankful for in our lives. I’m happy to say that I have had an amazing year with my dear and beloved family and friends, near and far. I definitely would not be where I am today personally and with my business if it weren’t for those people in my life that keep me going, keep pushing me and keep supporting me. Thank you! And I also wanted to share how thankful I am for each and every one of my clients. From this year and years past, I am so appreciative of each and every one of the couples, families, babies, brides and grooms I’ve photographed and gotten to know. Whether it be a portrait session or wedding, I would not be where I am today without you. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to get to know you and your families/friends and for inviting me to share in some of the most important milestones of your lives! I look forward to the New Year ahead, to meeting new people and to photographing new weddings, couples, families, babies and also continuing the relationships I’ve already formed.

I am also beyond thrilled to say that in approximately 6 weeks we will be introducing our second child into the world. I couldn’t be happier and more anxious to meet this little munchkin and to give my beautiful son, Tommy, a baby brother or sister that I know he will love with all of his heart.

So here’s to 2014…May the New Year ahead be prosperous, bring you all good health and lots of love and happiness!

With my warmest wishes,
Angelina

(Photo below is of me, my son Tommy and my baby bump. Taken by my amazing husband, Thom.)

_MG_5254-2

Leave a Reply

