{Newborn/Family} Emily, Joe, Savannah & Baby Henry | Lifestyle Portrait Session in Wayne, PA

Meet two of the cutest kids I know – Henry and Savannah. Henry is just a teeny tiny 5 weeks old during this session and he completely melts my heart! Savannah is most definitely one of the sweetest kids I’ve ever met. She is so loving and respectful and has an amazing vocabulary for an almost 2-year old. It’s no wonder because she is a direct reflection of how awesome her parents are. Emily and Joe, are very good friends of ours and I was thrilled when they asked me to photograph their beautiful family once Henry was born. Looking back at these pictures I get all mushy because I just love the way they all look at each other – so much love in their eyes and actions :) Makes me happy! And I sure hope you enjoy some of my favorites below as well…

Wayne_pa_family_portraits_1 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_2 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_3 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_4 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_5 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_6 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_7 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_8 Wayne_pa_family_portraits_9

Leave a Reply

