{Nine Months Old} Diane, Byron & Baby Brandon | Portrait Session in Peddler’s Village | Lahaska, PA

I have known Diane and Byron for years now and I have been blessed with the opportunity to photograph the most important member of their family since before he made his debut into the world – Brandon, a.k.a. Brando. From maternity to newborn to 9 month portraits, I can honestly say that I’m in love with this family! First and foremost, Brandon is one of the CUTEST babies I’ve seen to date. When he smiles, he seriously lights up a room. I found myself making the silliest noises/faces/antics during their session just to get this little guy to laugh. I even got yelled at by a nearby store owner but trust me, when I got Brando to shoot me a smile from ear to ear it was totally worth it! Our session took place in Peddler’s Village which is a frequented spot for these guys. Such a quaint little part of town. Luckily it wasn’t too crowded so we were able to avoid photobombers :) Here are a few of my favorite photos from the day. Hope you enjoy them!

If you want to take a peek at their maternity & newborn sessions feel free to click on the links below…
Diane & Byron’s Maternity Portraits
Brandon’s Newborn Portraits

peddler village family portraits_01 peddler village family portraits_02 peddler village family portraits_03 peddler village family portraits_04 peddler village family portraits_05 peddler village family portraits_01 peddler village family portraits_07 peddler village family portraits_08 peddler village family portraits_09 peddler village family portraits_10

3 thoughts on “{Nine Months Old} Diane, Byron & Baby Brandon | Portrait Session in Peddler’s Village | Lahaska, PA

  1. I couldn’t thank you enough Angelina for capturing these precious moments with our little guy. I seriously can’t stop looking at these hehe xoxo

Leave a Reply

