{Maternity} Heather & Ryan | Portrait Session in Downtown Wayne, PA

Heather & Ryan are expecting a baby girl next month. Yes, I know, a baby girl…I can just imagine all the tutus and ribbon – so sweet! My world is filled with boys…literally almost everyone I know that has had a baby in the past year has had a boy. I think 2013 is the year of the girl! Anywho, when Heather reached out to me about taking their maternity portraits in Wayne, I was thrilled because I think downtown Wayne is so quaint and has some unique spots for really great photos. We ended up with a gorgeous, sunny day that just kind of snuck in there between the snowy weather we were having just after Christmas. Heather was a trooper, walking about in the brisk December weather in heels, pregnant and all. She looks absolutely fantastic and is one of the most beautiful mommas-to-be that I’ve ever known. Heather and Ryan were so sweet with each other, completely natural and loving. They make beautiful photographs! I can just imagine how beautiful their little girl will be. I really enjoyed capturing this very special time in their lives and wish them all the best with their sweet little bundle of joy! Hope you enjoy my favorite photos from their session!

main line maternity session_01

main line maternity session_02

main line maternity session_03

main line maternity session_04

main line maternity session_05

main line maternity session_06

main line maternity session_07

main line maternity session_08

main line maternity session_09

main line maternity session_10

main line maternity session_11

main line maternity session_12

main line maternity session_13

main line maternity session_14

main line maternity session_15

main line maternity session_18

Leave a Reply

