{Baby Love} My baby boy!

Wow, I can’t believe it is already May! Time sure flies when you have a baby, huh?! I had my son, Tommy, on December 30th and every day since then, I have been completely consumed with loving and caring for him. Motherhood really is as amazing as I’ve been told by other mommys and I really am so grateful to have been blessed with such a wonderful little boy…he completely stole my heart – sorry, hubby :). So I thought I’d share a few of my favorite photos of the little guy…enjoy!

Just two weeks old…

 

 

One Month Old…

 

Two Months Old…

Three Months Old…

Four Months Old…

And last but not least, by far my favorite (though I’m certain there will be many more favorites as the months go on!)…

4 thoughts on “{Baby Love} My baby boy!

Leave a Reply

